Here are the 2015 Iowa High School Wrestling Class 2A Sectional Tournament sites & match-ups.

For each of the sixteen Class 1A and 2A Sectional Tournaments, the champion and runner-up wrestlers in each weight class will advance to the District Tournaments on February 14.

In sectional & district competition, individuals placing 1st-3rd in their respective weight classes will be awarded medals. Individual champions will also receive the IHSAA wall chart for their weight class. In addition, the district team champion will receive an IHSAA District Wrestling Championship banner.

Sectional Tournaments will begin at noon. Tickets price is $6.00 per ticket (adult and student).


Quaterfinal results posted. Semifinals underway.

New Hampton - Final
Union, LaPorte City - Final
Creston - Final
Harlan - Final
Bondurant-Farrar - Final
Saydel - Final
Centerville - Final
Mediapolis - Final
North Fayette Valley - Final
West Delaware, Manchester - Final
Sergeant Bluff-Luton - Final
Spencer - Final
Assumption, Davenport - Final
Benton Community - Final
Hampton-Dumont - Final
Humboldt - Final


New Hampton - >> RESULTS <<
Teams: Aplington-Parkersburg, Charles City, Columbus Catholic, Denver/Tripoli, New Hampton, & Osage

Union, LaPorte City - >> RESULTS<<
Teams: BCLUW, Center Point-Urbana, East Marshall, Gladbrook-Reinbeck, Union, Vinton-Shellsburg.

Creston - >> RESULTS<<
Teams: Bedford/Lenox, Central Decatur, Clarinda, Clarke, Creston/Orient-Macksburg, & Winterset.

Harlan - >> RESULTS<<
Team: Atlantic, Harlan, Kuemper Catholic, Missouri Valley, Red Oak, & Shenandoah.

Bondurant-Farrar - >> RESULTS<<
Teams: Ballard, Bondurant-Farrar, Gilbert, Neveda, North Polk, & Roland-Story.

Saydel - >> RESULTS<<
Teams: ADM, Carlisle, Perry, Saydel, Van Meter, & Woodward-Granger.

Centerville - >> RESULTS<<
Teams: Albia, Centerville, Chariton, Davis County, Knoxville, & PCM.

Mediapolis - >> RESULTS<<
Teams: Columbus Community, Farfield, Louisa-Muscatine, Mediapolis, Washington, & West Burlington/Notre Dame.

North Fayette Valley - >> RESULTS<<
Teams: Crestwood, Decorah, Independence, North Fayette Valley, Oelwein, & Waukon.

West Delaware, Manchester - >> RESULTS<<
Teams: Anamosa, Beckman Catholic, Monticello, Mount Vernon, Walhert Catholic, & West Delaware.

Sergeant Bluff-Luton - >> RESULTS<<
Teams: Bishop Heelan Catholic, Boyden-Hull/Rock Valley, Cherokee, MOC-Floyd Valley, Sergeant Bluff-Luton, & Sioux Center.

Spencer - >> RESULTS<<
Teams: Central Lyon/George-Little Rock, Estherville Lincoln Center, Sheldon/South O'Brien, SPencer, Spirit Lake, & Western Christian.

Assumption, Davenport - >> RESULTS<<
Teams: Assumption, Camanche, Central Clinton, Northeast, Solon, & West Liberty.

Benton Community - >> RESULTS<<
Teams: Benton Community, Cleark Creek-Amana, Grinnell, Mid-Prairie, South Tama County, & Williamsburg.

Hampton-Dumont - >> RESULTS<<
Teams: Algona, Clear Lake, Forest City, Garner-Hayfield/Ventura, Hampton-Dumont, & Iowa Falls.

Humboldt - >> RESULTS<<
Teams: East Sac County, Greene County, Humboldt, Pocahontas Area, Southeast Valley, Webster City.